Texto

(1)

7:22:59 PM

Applicant Last Applicant Applicant Cell Applicant Email Jt Applic Jt Applicant Jt Applicant Ce Jt Applicant Email Home Phone

Albert John 315-440-4900 johngalbert@yahoo.com Andrea Albert 315-440-4907 andie_albert@yahoo.com

Austin Ron 310-600-0102 Ron@daleyaustin.com Jan Austin 310-503-0999 jan@analystadvisors.com 239-257-1525 Barnhart Jim 678-777-0355 barney68@embarqmail.com Bonnie Barnhart 239-634-8936 bonae1@embarqmail.com 239-540-4057 Beardsley Wayne 239-961-5004 wayne.beardsley@gmail.com Diane Beardsley 239-848-8510 bis.diane@gmail.com 239-542-5687 Benedict Steve 239-699-2467 benedictflorida@hotmail.com Debbie Benedict

Bernstein David 512-297-6783 dbernstein316@gmail.com Gail Bernstein 512-659-6674 gcb1151@gmail.com

Blackford Chester 239-841-0991 pjbkford@embarqmail.com Pam Blackford 239-540-0245

Blanchard Charlie 239-218-9735 cpb615@yahoo.com Polly Blanchard 239-415-3798

Bourdon Ed 239-222-9984 EdCecilia@centurylink.net Cecilia Bourdon 239-223-0537 239-481-3034

Burger Len 239-464-2051 lenchrisburger@gmail.com Chris Burger 239-464-4260 lenchrisburger@gmail.com 239-542-4836 Cadorath Judy 239-691-5947 bloominjudy@aol.com Richard Meli 917-763-0900 captr1ch@aol.com

Clausen Mary 239-898-9626 mclausen@comcast.net 239-541-1944

Clifford Ellen 239-851-0982 ellenwclifford@gmail.com 239-542-9511

Cooke David 239-224-0632 davecooke55@yahoo.com Frances Cooke 0044 1803 854510

(2)

Coppedge Kari 239-699-8654 acology@msn.com 239-549-2562 Courtenay Whit 502-551-2013 whitley8@earthlink.net Mary

Ann

Courtenay 502-551-9898 macourtenay@earthlink.ne t

Croutch Bill 480-510-7569 WJC3@att.net Ginger Croutch 480-510-7650 GLC3@att.net

Darda Mike 239-851-6494 mikedarda@gmail.com Capri Darda

Davis John 239-898-4080 johnnewstart@gmail.com Peggy Davis 239-293-3201 starznback5@hotmail.com Downie Chris 574-221-1027 crdownie1958@gmail.com Tamara Downie 941-268-1740 TamaraDownie@yahoo.co

m

941-621-4105 Doyle Gregory 508-509-7575 doylefl@comcast.net Gail Doyle 508-509-7566 mrsdoyle@verizon.net

Ellis Fred 239-246-4390 f.ellis1@ntlworld.com Linda Ellis 239-246-4390 linda.ellis1950@googlemail .com

239-542-2318

Fager Allen 920-323-2206 fagerafsf@yahoo.com Sandra Fager 920-323-9283

Farmer Michael 410-227-4449 lmfarmer514@gmail.com Leslie Farmer lmfarmer514@gmail.com 239-992-1662

Fawcett Robert 239-770-0610 fawcettfam@aol.com Laurel Rosen

Fischer Bob 715-209-2077 rfischer22222@gmail.com Sue Fischer 715-209-0236 suzfischer2@gmail.com Ginsburg Richard 310-612-0368 rick@rmginsburg.com Mary Silverstein 510-506-0527 marysilverstein@gmail.com

(3)

Hart James jimhart1948@comcast.net Kristine Hart 313-689-4672 kris-hart@comcast.net 239-992-3498

Hatter Ed 239-851-1084 eshatter@aol.com Shirley Hatter 239-849-2133 239-481-5951

Hill James 617-429-2425 jdhilljd@earthlink.net Rebecca Hill 617-852-5074 jdhillrk@gmail.com

Houlder Jerry 239-281-2625 Sandy Houlder sandyhoulder@yahoo.com 239-945-4985

Howard Rob 720-490-6199 ismusrob@gmail.com Kerry Howard 303-717-7495 kerryhoward1990@gmail.c om

Jarman Roger 360-470-1237 rcjts12@gmail.com 239-599-8997

Kelly Julie 239-834-9290 kellykj@earthlink.net 239-543-4278

Kitchen Skip 630-327-9000 skip.kitchen@gmail.com

Koop Robert 314-706-3355 bobkoop@gmail.com Kathy Hamlin

Limbright James 313-410-4666 jameshlimbright@yahoo.com Edith Limbright 313-938-1333 etreelimb@gmail.com

Linsner Erik 239-314-4352 erik.linsner@gmx.de Ulrike Linsner 239-314-9929 ulli.linsner@gmx.de 239-541-8351 Louden Donald 717-512-3246 donaldlouden@aol.com Cathy Holmes 702-334-1029 cathyh2ski@yahoo.com

Lussier Debbie 207-703-8862 debbie@necaptains.com Bill Lussier 603-235-5526 bill@necaptains.com Magers Patrick 714-393-7369 patrickfm111@msn.com Laura Magers 951-315-0383 lcrlaw@sbcglobal.net Magirl Jamie 309-825-1099 j.magirl@embarqmail.com Jan Magirl 309-824-0040 janmagirl@embarqmail.co

m

(4)

Marta Bob 239-246-3927 emarta@comcast.net Eileen Marta 239-246-2341 emarta@comcast.net 239-415-7755

McKinley Jim 847-337-4000 jmckinleyjr17@gmail.com 239-540-7853

McManis David 239-671-0557 dlmcmanis@centurylink.net Arlia McManis 239-671-2736 239-573-6017

Mitchell Bob 612-747-5876 Bonnie Mitchell

Mitchell

612-963-8676 bonniemitch@comcast.net 239-541-1774 Natale Carl 717-579-2910 cnatale@comcast.net Terri Natale 717-648-8300 thnatale@comcast.net 239-437-3014 Pancoast James 269-625-7250 pancoaststr@aol.com Barbara Pancoast 269-625-7251 pancoaststr@aol.com 239-542-5092 Partilo Pete 239-898-6476 ppartilo@comcast.net Linda Partilo 239-898-6477 lpartilo@comcast.net 239-542-0729

Reynolds Fletcher 239-851-9537 Barbara Reynolds 239-410-8056 grandmabarbara42@hotma

il.com

239-489-4188 Rogers Carol 512-466-6953 carogerscc@gmail.com

Scarpitta Captain Billy 239-560-6511 tryc96@ymail.com Haroldin e Scarpitta 239-738-6738 haroldinescarpitta@yahoo. com 239-997-0039 Scheinert Rick 239-464-8753 RBS101@comcast.net Lindsey Scheinert 239-839-2400 LGS4440@gmail.com

Seibold Paul 716-572-3779 ptseibold@comcast.net Vicki Seibold 716-955-0468 boatwithus11@gmail.com Silverman Martin 443-496-0494 wealthadvocate@cs.com Buena Silverman 215-783-7825 scubadogie@gmail.com

(5)

Spitler Carson 239-357-3759 nitcar@aol.com Juanita Spitler 239-699-9116 239-541-9592

Staudt Larry 239-560-6840 staudtlar@gmail.com 239-463-8753

Stauffer Robert 239-989-1401 robertdstauffer@aol.com Carole Stauffer 239-989-2778 cwilson28@me.com 239-542-6530 Steele, Jr Harvey 239-671-8887 hsteele@handeecleat.com Alina Steele 248-875-6319 alinasteele@outlook.com 239-541-0162 Stream Bob 239-851-7217 rmsfootloose@gmail.com Nancy Cunningha

m

239-209-0822 239-242-8709

Tapken Gary 239-810-0287 gwtapken@gmail.com Kathy Tapken 239-233-4932 kathytapken@gmail.com 239-945-1682 Tribula David 732-539-5776 davidsfyc@gmail.com Susan Tribula 732-371-1489 susietribula@gmail.com 239-541-2009

Weiner Rich 239-910-6133 richwai@aol.com Kris Weiner 239-699-2174 kriswai@aol.com 239-540-7284

West Hal 763-360-7445 hal.gail.west@prodigy.net Gail West 239-656-6366

Williamsen Chuck 239-218-4657 chuckctw@aol.com Paula Williamsen 239-218-9267 paulapmw@aol.com 239-590-6588 Willis Travis 954-914-6050 twillis@bluereefbuilders.com Lana Claman 954-914-5661 lclaman@bluereefbuilders.

com Zych Leonard 239-745-5716 lzych10377@aol.com Elizabet

h

Zych 239-560-5178 239-549-0787

Imagem

Referências

temas relacionados :