NAEM Governance - Board of Regent s Contact List

Texto

(1)

NAEM Governance - Board of Regent’s Contact List

September 14, 2018

NAEM Premier Association for EHS Management

1612 K St. NW, Suite 1002, Washington, DC 20006 - P: (202) 986-6616 - www.naem.org

Lisa Acevedo Abbvie Inc. lisa.acevedo@abbvie.com (847) 936-1058 Gary Allen Valvoline Inc. grallen@valvoline.com (859) 357-7234 Keila Ashman

University of South Florida

kashman@health.usf.edu

(813) 727-4929

David Asplund

Juniper Networks Inc.

dasplund@juniper.net (408) 936-1964 Dave Bertorelli MasterCard Inc. dave.bertorelli@mastercard. com (636) 722-2033 Dex Beyene

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

dex.beyene@dal.frb.org (214) 922-5619 Todd Brady Intel Corp. todd.a.brady@intel.com (480) 715-1677 Ryan Braun Bose Corp. ryan_braun@bose.com (508) 766-1976 Deborah Briggs

Polaris Industries Inc.

deborah.briggs@polaris.com

(763) 542-1395

Nick Brunson

Dixie Chemical Co. Inc.

nbrunson@dixiechemical.com (281) 291-2694 Lori Butler Whirlpool Corp. lori_a_butler@whirlpool.com Rodney Canada Comcast Corp. rodney_canada@comcast.com Steve Clarke

Emerson Electric Co.

steve.clarke@emerson.com (314) 452-3142 Gary Cluck Brother Industries Ltd. gary.cluck@brother.com (901) 379-1136 Luis Costa

Lockheed Martin Co.

luis.costa@lmco.com

(408) 742-4064

Mike Costanza

Penske Truck Leasing Co. L.P.

mike.costanza@penske.com

(610) 775-6471

Leslie Cox

Southern Co., The

lkcox@southernco.com (205) 257-5187 Karen Coyne Novartis International AG karen.coyne@novartis.com (617) 871-3384 Larry Cuomo

Dean Foods Co.

larry_cuomo@deanfoods.com

(908) 347-8065

Rob Currie

Baxter International Inc.

rob_currie@baxter.com

(224) 270-6851

Anita Dawson

Air Liquide S.A.

anita.dawson@airliquide.com

(908) 231-9060x252

Tom Day

United States Postal Service, The

thomas.g.day@usps.gov

(202) 268-7488

Larry Deeney

General Mills Inc.

larry.deeney@genmills.com

(763) 764-3476

Ron DiCola

Genzyme Corp., a Sanofi Co.

ron.dicola@sanofipasteur.com

(2)

Edan Dionne IBM Corp. dionne@us.ibm.com (914) 766-2729 Dana Doerfler Pfizer Inc. dana.r.doerfler@pfizer.com (781) 429-5190 Greg Dowler

Cardinal Health Inc.

gregory.dowler@ cardinalhealth.com

(614) 757-4113

Thea Dunmire

Tampa Bay Water

tdunmire@tampabaywater.org

(727) 791-2303

Glen Eckberg

Mars Wrigley Confectionery U.S. glen.eckberg@wrigley.com (312) 794-6522 Chris England Xylem Inc. chris.england@xyleminc.com (262) 825-6625 Chris Famolare MilliporeSigma christopher.famolare@ emdmillipore.com (781) 629-0053 Kym Fawcett Vinequest Ltd. fawcekm@telus.net (403) 693-5054 Mike Fisher Shire plc michael.fisher@shire.com (224) 940-8395 Russell Furr Stanford University rfurr@stanford.edu Walter Galacki SPX Corp. walter.galacki@spx.com (980) 474-3643 Robert Gass

Lowe’s Co.’s Inc.

robert.a.gass@lowes.com

(704) 758-6033

Dean Glenn

Danfoss Group, The

dglenn@danfoss.com

(515) 509-1780

Tim Greenway

Koch Industries Inc. (316) 828-4559

Bob Griffis

Utility Trailer Manufacturing Co.

bob_griffis@utm.com

(626) 854-7324

Steve Groseclose

GLOBALFOUNDRIES U.S. INC.

steve.groseclose@ globalfoundries.com (518) 305-6286 Sulaiman Hamidi Allergan plc hamidi_sulaiman@allergan. com (714) 246-4433 Robert Harcar Ecolab Inc. rjharcar@nalco.com (630) 305-1548 Scott Harczynski Honeywell Aerospace scott.harczynski2@honeywell.com (602) 365-3387 Mark Hause DuPont Co. mark.c.hause-2@usa.dupont.com (302) 999-3664 Perry Hawkins

CIRCOR International Inc.

perry.hawkins@circor.com

(864) 494-1678

Sofia Hernandez

Deere & Co.

fernandezirmasofias@johndeere. com

(248) 821-4947

Chris Herrmann

Carlex Glass Co.

cherrmann@carlex.com (615) 218-0967 David Hopkins Apple Inc. david_r_hopkins@apple.com (925) 588-4296 Dawn Horst Ingersoll-Rand PLC dawn_horst@irco.com (732) 652-6723 Ross Houser Dell Inc. ross.houser@dell.com (615) 795-5442 Drena Howard

Esteé Lauder Co’s., The

dhoward@estee.com

(917) 790-0290

Dennis Hu

Ball Aerospace

(3)

Ellen Huang

Gates Corp.

eh1750@gates.com

(303) 744-4773

John Kahabka

New York Power Authority

kahabka.j@nypa.gov

(914) 681-6308

Pat Kane

Mosaic Co., The

pat.kane@mosaicco.com (813) 455-9239 Val Kelmeckis Westinghouse Electric Company LLC kelmecvj@westinghouse.com (412) 374-3289 Duncan Kerr

Toronto Hydro Corp.

dkerr@torontohydro.com (416) 542-3100 Nancy Kitsos Raytheon Co. nancy_kitsos@raytheon.com (978) 858-9314 Eric Knight AstraZeneca plc knighte@medimmune.com (301) 398-6777 Chris Kotara

International Paper Co.

chris.kotara@ipaper.com (901) 419-4186 Judi Kovacs NBCUniversal Inc. judi.kovacs@nbcuni.com (818) 777-5445 Brijesh Krishnan Cummins Inc. brijesh.krishnan@cummins. com (812) 377-9342 Dirk Krouskop

National Council for Air and Stream Improvement Inc. (NCASI)

dkrouskop@ncasi.org

(919) 941-6403

Linda Kurtz

Mars Wrigley Confectionery U.S.

linda.kurtz@wrigley.com

(312) 794-6066

Christine Landmeier

United Continental Holdings Inc.

christine.landmeier@united. com

(872) 825-3111

Wendi Lane

Office Depot Inc.

wendi.lane@officedepot. com

(561) -438-5558

Bennett Leff

American Standard Brands

leffb@americanstandard. com (732) 369-7355 Elliot Levine Genentech Inc. levine.elliot@gene.com (650) 225-8092 Rick Love

United Technologies Corp.

richard.love@utc.com

(860) 728-6513

Alexis Ludwig

Best Buy Co. Inc.

alexis.ludwig-vogen@bestbuy.com

(612) 325-4586

Megan Lum

Pacific Gas & Electric Co.

mvl2@pge.com (415) 973-3012 Karen Lynn Eaton Corp. karenrlynn@eaton.com (216) 523-4097 Katherine Magoun Tulane University kmagoun@tulane.edu (504) 988-2865 Jennifer Marvin

Boeing Co., The

jennifer.l.marvin@boeing.com

(425) 422-3230

Greg Matz

W. L. Gore & Associates Inc.

gmatz@wlgore.com

(410) 392-3700

James McCall

Procter & Gamble Co.

mccall.jr@pg.com

(513) 638-5701

Girish Menon

FUJIFILM Holdings America Corp.

gmenon@fujifilm.com (914) 789-8293 Jason Michael Caterpillar Inc. michael_jason_a@cat.com (309) 494-4981 Mike Miller

Advance Auto Parts Inc.

mmmiller@advance-auto.com

(4)

Mitch Mitgang ITT Corp. mitchell.mitgang@itt.com (914) 641-2081 Anne Monine Cargill Inc. anne_monine@cargill.com (952) 742-2969 Allison Montgomery Harris Corp. amontg02@harris.com (321) 674-4363 Cristela Moreno

Willamette Valley Co.

cristela.moreno@wilvaco.com (541) 484-9621 Mike Morgan BBA Aviation plc michael.morgan@ us.bbaaviation.com (404) 955-9663 Karen Morris

General Electric Co.

karen.morris@ge.com Steve Musser Target Corp. steve.musser@target.com (612) 696-4025 Paul Narog 3M pfnarog@mmm.com (651) 737-3583 Sandy Nessing

American Electric Power Co. Inc. smnessing@aep.com (614) 716-2570 Jeff Neubeker Enerplus Corp. jneubeker@enerplus.com David Newman NBCUniversal Inc. david_newman2@cable. comcast.com (978) 848-5219 Scott Nixon

Agilent Technologies Inc.

scott_nixon@agilent.com (408) 553-7817 Kathryn Nobrega Symantec Corp. kathryn_nobrega@symantec. com (650) 279-0291 Scott Novak

Scotts Miracle-Gro Co.

scott.novak@scotts.com (937) 578-1592 John Novotny Corning Inc. novotnyjf@corning.com Kenny Ogilvie

EHS Support Inc.

kenny.ogilvie@ehs-support. com (412) 855-3047 Elizabeth Parades CF Industries Inc. eparedes@cfindustries.com (863) 512-9209 Bryan Pelan

Quaker Chemical Corp.

pelanb@quakerchem.com

(513) 424-3152

Gavin Pendleton

Costco Wholesale Corp.

gpendleton@costco.com

(425) 427-7862

John Pickelhaupt

Dominion Energy Inc.

john.pickelhaupt@dominionenergy. com (804) 273-2995 Michelle Redfield Schneider Electric SE michelle.redfield@schneider-electric.com (847) 925-3136 Pat Renshaw PPL Corp. prenshaw@pplweb.com (484) 661-4486 Paul Robbertz

Danone North America

paul.robbertz@danone.com (303) 635-4379 Darcy Robison Pentair plc darcy.robison@pentair.com (440) 279-2623 Greg Rose

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles NV

greg.rose@fcagroup.com (248) 576-7362 Sean Schnepper Innophos Inc. sean.schnepper@innophos.com (708) 757-6111 Steven Shedroff

Procter & Gamble Co.

shedroff.sa@pg.com

(513) 698-0118

Maria Sison-Roces

The Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP)

maria.sison-roces@ladwp.com

(5)

Bill Slade

Consolidated Edison of New York Inc. sladew@coned.com (212) 460-4825 Lindell Sneed Abbott Laboratories lindell.sneed@abbott.com (224) 667-0412 Allen Stegman BNSF Railway allen.stegman@bnsf.com (817) 352-1954 Rick Taylor

Parker Hannifin Corp.

rtaylor@parker.com

(216) 896-2902

Sheryl Telford

Chemours Co., The

sheryl.a.telford@chemours. com

(302) 773-2597

Rob Thompson

Charter Steel Inc.

thompsonr@chartersteel.com

(262) 677-4435

Mary Thurman

Rockwell Automation Inc.

mjthurman@ra.rockwell.com (414) 382-3640 Nicole Voss Ashland Inc. nmvoss@ashland.com (614) 790-1938 Sanita Walker-Resper Exelon Corp. smwalker-resper@pepco.com (202) 872-2358 Gerald Washausen MilliporeSigma gerald.washausen@ emdmillipore.com (978) 715-4603 Shayne Wiesemann

Duke Energy Corp.

shayne.wiesemann@duke-energy.com Nicole Wilkinson CVS Health Corp. nicole.wilkinson@cvshealth. com (401) 770-7132 Jason Winner

Imagem

Referências

temas relacionados :