Texto

(1)

1

THIS COURSE WAS ORGANIZED BY

MEDICAL GENETICS SERVICE

HOSPITAL DE CLINICAS DE PORTO ALEGRE

Rua Ramiro Barcelos 2350

90035-903 – Porto Alegre – RS – Brazil

Tel + 55 51 33596338 – Fax + 55 51 33598010

E-mail: l-genetica@hcpa.ufrgs.br

WHO Collaborating Center for the Development of

Medical Genetics Services in Latin America

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Roberto GIUGLIANI (Chairperson)

Carolina SOUZA (Deputy Chairperson)

Cristina NETTO

Karyn JORDÃO

Filippo VAIRO

(2)

2

FACULTY

INTERNATIONAL SPEAKERS

Barbara BURTON (USA)

bburton@luriechildrens.org

Maurizio SCARPA

(ITALY)

maurizio.scarpa@unipd.it

SPEAKERS FROM BRAZIL

Maira BURIN – mburin@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Roberto GIUGLIANI – rgiugliani@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Fernando KOK– fernando.kok@fleury.com.br

Charles Marques LOURENÇO –charlesgenetica@gmail.com

Ursula MATTE – umatte@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Cristina NETTO – cbnetto@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Ida SCHWARTZ – ischwartz@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Maria Teresa SANSEVERINO – mtsanseverino@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Angela SITTA – asitta@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Carolina SOUZA – cfsouza@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Fernanda TIMM – fernandatimm@hotmail.com

Kristiane M. TIRELLI – ktirelli@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Carmen VARGAS – crvargas@hcpa.ufrgs.br

Leonardo VEDOLIN – leonardovedolin@hotmail.com

(3)

3

2013 STUDENTS

Alfredo Cerisola Montevidéu -Uruguay acerisola@fmed.edu.uy

Alfredo Uribe Ardila Bogotá - Colômbia jeuribe@uniandes.edu.co

Analia Cabrera Santa Fé - Argentina anamcab@live.com.ar

Anenisia Coelho de Andrade Teresina - Brazil anenisia@gmail.com Andrea del Pilar López Cáceres Bogotá - Colômbia alopezcaceres@gmail.com Derly Liseth Castro Rojas Bogotá - Colômbia dlcastrogenetista@gmail.com Fernanda de Castro Monti São Paulo - Brazil fernanda.monti@gmail.com Fernanda Veiga de Goes Rio de Janeiro - Brasil fernandavgoes@gmail.com Joanna Goes castro Meira Salvador - Brazil joannagcm@gmail.com Juliana Barbosa de Pádua Pinheiro São Paulo - Brazil julianabpadua@hotmail.com Kylvia Giselle Fernandes Dantas Pinto Fortaleza - Brazil kylvia_giselle@hotmail.com Lorena Gisela Mardones Leiva La Paz - Chile lmardones@ucsc.cl

Maria Delfina Cetraro Cardo Lima - Peru finacetrarocardo@gmail.com Patricia Gushiken Takahashi São Paulo - Brazil pattytakahashi@gmail.com Paulo Grabowski São José dos Pinhais - Brazil paulopera81@hotmail.com Priscila Souza Soares São Paulo - Brazil pri_med09@yahoo.com.br

Rina Zumaeta Beramendi Lima - Peru rinazumaeta@hotmail.com

Rodrigo Fardin Pimentel Vitória - Brazil rodrigofardin@hotmail.com Viviane Quintao Simonard de Miranda Rio de Janeiro - Brazil viviquintao@gmail.com

Ruth Bindels Dubois Lima - Peru rbindels@msn.com

Beatriz Luna Barron La Paz - Bolívia blunab3@gmail.com

Luciana Dolabela Velloso Gauzzi Belo Horizonte - Brazil lgauzzi@yahoo.com.br

Luiz Celso do Amaral Curitiba - Brazil luiz.celso.amaral@terra.com.br Paula Margarita Hurtado villa Bogotá - Colômbia paulamhv@gmail.com

Renata dos Santos Horta Belo Horizonte - Brazil renatahmed@hotmail.com Vilma Giulliana Chavez Pasco Lima - Peru giullymed@gmail.com John Freddy Gamba Rendón Bogotá - Colômbia terum_07@hotmail.com

OTHER ATTENDEES

Camila Shizuco Munemassa São Paulo - Brazil cmunemassa@bmrn.com Rinaldo Claudino Florianópolis - Brazil riclaudino@hotmail.com

(4)

4

SPONSORS

(5)

5

SUPPORT

FIPE/GPPG SGM IGPT OMS

ACCREDITATION

(6)

Imagem

Referências

temas relacionados :