Exhibitor List _ Feb 2016 GVL _ First Name Last Name BoothNumber address Marce Absher Kevin Adametz 430

Texto

(1)

First Name Last Name BoothNumber Email address

Marce Absher 134-135 absherinc@aol.com

Kevin Adametz 430 pacifict1@verizon.net

David Alexander 1027-1031, 1126-1130 dave.alexander@keenfootwear.com

Bob Aronson 9, 10 bobaronson1@gmail.com

David Baker 524-530 david@nomadreps.com

Mitch Baker 208 repmonsters@gmail.com

Michael Bartone 906-908 m.bartone@live.com

John Bashford 613, 712 johnnybashford@aol.com

Stack Bell 708 sbellsales@hotmail.com

Tim Brennan 1220-1222 tim@flow.com

Kevin Brew 901-903, 1000-1002 kbrew@kevinbrewsales.com

Lisa Brown 1217, 1316 scott@outdoorsportsmarketing.com

Sheila Brown Batten 5 sbatten@lifeisgood.com

Travis Bryenton 25, 824-826 travisbryenton@gmail.com

Meredith Burch 305-307 mervarua@yahoo.com

Tim Burke 127-128 tburke@mauijim.com

MFG Cablz, Inc. 1208 holly@cablz.com

Tim Canning 1131 timccanning@gmail.com

Steve Carvalho 201-205, 300-304 steve@ubergroup.net

Crandall Caughman 303 jccaughman@comcast.com

Alex Cavner 309-313, 4100-412 alex@adventuremarketinggroup.net

MFG Cedar Ravine 831 christine@cedarravine.com

Eric Chastain 729-731, 828-830 echastain13@yahoo.com Mitch Chilton 709-713, 810-812 mitch@mitchchilton.com

Mel Chrestman, Jr. 600-604 melx2@ymail.com

Karry Chuy 6 karry@salsasport.net

John Clanton 817 JWClanton@aol.com

Whittaker Clifford 1109 whit@cliffordassociatesinc.com

Michael Connolly 123-126 mike@madluc.com

Spencer Cooke 19 effort.tv@gmail.com

Katherine Corbett 516-522 kcorbett@mountainhardware.com

Chris Cosper 426-428 ccosper@crocs.com

Phil Coward 222 cowardp@hhbrown.com

Tim Crowley 107-108 mentormark@aol.com

Jay Crymes 12, 13 jaycrymes@aol.com

Brad Decker 924-930, 927-931 braddecker@mac.com

Glenn Deslandes 101-102 glenn@straightupsouthern.com

Trey Dix 625-631, 724-730 treydix@gmail.com

Kent Doobrow 729-731, 828-830 OneDoobe1@aol.com

Mike Doobrow 510-512 mikedoobrow@bellsouth.net

John Dorough 303 jwdorough@comcast.net

Brad Dorough 303 btdorough@gmail.com

Lisa Douglass 310-312 lisadrobinson1268@gmail.com

Scott Eddins 1217, 1316 scott@outdoorsportsmarketing.com

JC Fairvalley TBA jcfairvalley@bellsouth.net

John Faus 423 johnfaus@yahoo.com

Lanny Finley 1001-1005 lannyfinley@yahoo.com

Greg Fischer 717-721, 816-822 gregf@repfirst.com

(2)

Samantha Flamand 917-925, 1016-1014 flamandsports@gmail.com

Ron Frongillo 210-214 DD mtn2sea.ron@gmail.com

Johnny Gay 99-100 johnny@fishuntessentials.com

Chad Gibbs 227 cgibbs@duckco.com

Griffin Gideon 417 griffingideon@gmail.com

Andrew Gillett 317-321, 416-420 andrewgillett@msn.com

Amiee Graham 129-133 agraham@athenasales.net

Zack Grubb 821-829 zach@hiddenwaterstrading.com

Jody Hale 217, 316-318 johale@comcast.net

Chris Hall 701, 800 repsouth@mindspring.com

Tom Hammond 309-313, 410-412 tom@adventuremarketinggroup.net

Clay Hardin 917-925, 1016-1024 clayhar@gmail.com

Elliott Hardin 625-631, 724-730 elliott.hardin@hardinoutdoors.com

Brad Harrell 1224-1226 bhlove70@gmail.com

John Harvey 516-522 jharvey@mountainhardwear.com

John Harvey 524-530 harvey@nomadreps.com

Ken Hastings 704-706 kenhastings01@gmail.com

Chris Hayes 516-522 chayes@mountainhardwear.com

Sarah Hicks 109 sarah@sunsetreps.com

Kevin Hobday 900-904 khobday@verizon.net

Thomas Horsch 216-220 thomas@planbmkting.com

Beaty Jackson 1026-1028 sellingoutside@hotmail.com

Beaty Jackson 1030 sellingoutside@hotmail.com

Ben James 201-205, 300-304 ben@ubergroup.net

Emily James 210-214 DD mtn2sea.ryan@gmail.com

Annie Johnson 1030

Laura Jones 1027-1031, 1126-1130 laura.jones@keenfootwear.com

Paul Jones 20-24 pauljone@earthlink.net

Paul Jordon 401-409, 500-508 paul@sgreps.com

John Juraschek 323-325, 422-424 jjjohn@me.com

Cynthia Kelly 15-17 redsergal@aol.com

Carl Kirkpatrick 1004-1006 hunley4ck@yahoo.com

Michael Lamb 801-809 mike@soldoutsales.net

Jonathan Lawrence 1219-1221 j.lawrence.rep@gmail.com

Jessica Lewis 123-126 jessica@madluc.com

David Link 1101-1107, 1200-1206 awesomeoutdoorsgroup@gmail.com Ingram Link 1101-1107, 1200-1206 ingramlink@gmail.com

Kurt Litzau 802-808 eastwestshirts@gmail.com

MFG Local Boy Outfitters 609-611 david@localboyoutfitters.com William - Monte Long 317-321, 416-420 longwd00@hotmail.com

Harry Maddox 320-326 whmaddox@bellsouth.net

Cullen Mann 1217, 1316 cullen@outdoorsportsmarketing.com

Don Marsille 301, 400 don.j.marsille@gmail.com

Kev Martin 600-604 AdrenalineSports@msn.com

TJ Maurer 204-206 tjmaurer87@gmail.com

Thomas McCalla 510-512 trmccalla@aol.com

Rob McCloskey 110-113 robm@ouraysportswear.com

Lee Means 402-404 leemeans@gmail.com

Lee Means 406-408 leemeans@gmail.com

Blair Menton 607 styleguruone@yahoo.com

Keith Midkiff 905-907 mzitel@aol.com

(3)

Greg Morrison 1123-1129 greg@morrisonsportsmarketing.com

Allyn Morton 601-605, 700-702 eosmorton@gmail.com

MFG Nat Geo 29 martin.balgach@natgeo.com

Jeff Nation 723-725 jeffnation@hotmail.com

MFG Nations Best Sports TBA nsiegel@nbs.com

Dennis Naughton 1201-1205, 1300-1304 dnaughton1@msn.com

Bill Nelson 417 wrnsales@aol.com

Tyler Nelson 417 tjnelson84@aol.com

Jacki Nicholson 7, 8 jlsnsales@gmail.com

Stephen Page 617-623, 716-722 dwilliamsrep@carolina.rr.com

Chip Parker 217, 316-318 chip@eventumsales.com

Jim Parnell 909-913, 1008-1012 jimparnell123@aol.com Suzie Parnell 909-913, 1008-1012 parnell123@aol.com

Carrie Pawlus 306-308 cpawlus@vidagroup.com

Denny Penry 1100-1104 dpenry1@aol.com

Bob Phelps 320-326 bobphe@aol.com

Ben Phillips 1301-1307 treelinesales@gmail.com

Jay Phillips 625-631, 724-730 jay.phillips@hardinoutdoors.com

Adam Pinkston TBA adam@redpointsales.com

Norman Pitt 811-813, 910-912 normsrail@comcast.net

MFG Popticals 30 kmiquelon@popticals.com

Ken Prevatt 419 kprevatt@goodhew.us.com

Wayne Raines 26 wayne@monsoongroupllc.com

Gavin Rains 626-630 rainsinc@gmail.com

J. David Ripley 717-721, 816-822 DavidR@repfirst.com

Adam Ripley 717-721, 816-822 adam@repfirst.com

Eli Roberts 27-28 elir@libertymountain.com

Randy Roberts 224-230 randykroberts@yahoo.com

Rob Robinson 617-623, 716-722 eRobRob@gmail.com

Levi Sandelin 327-331 levi@stableandco.com

Ken Schill 917-925, 1016-1024 kschillrep@gmail.com Brad Scott 917-925, 1016-1014 brad@altamirasales.com

Jim Screvin 819, 821-829 info@repsupport.com

Joe Sheridan Jr. 1111-1113, 1210-1212 joesheridanjr@gmail.com

Kenneth Slayton 211-213 kslayton45@yahoo.com

Paul Smith 103-104 pswsmithats@gmail.com

Greg Smith 821-829 hiddenwaters@bellsouth.net

Rion Smith 1217, 1316 rion@outdoorsportsmarketing.com

Ken Smith 916-920 smithsales1959@gmail.com

Kurt Smith 425-431 nrgsales1@gmail.com

Richard Spicer 411-413 rspicer@birkenstockusa.com

Scott Squires 1117-1121, 1216-1218 scottk2@nc.rr.com

Wendy Stanley 309-313, 410-412 wendy@adventuremarketinggroup.net

Adam Steggers 1227 adam@harimari.com

Erik Steinour 1123-1129 eriksteinour@gmail.com

MFG Stonewear/Trango 2, 3 sroberts@gthi.com

MFG STRIKER Concepts 710 amy.westerberg@bissproducts.com

Gary Suttles 11 gary.suttles@frontier.com

Jonathan Taylor 200-202 mostjont23@gmail.com

Robert Thomas 207-209 rlthomasmusic@gmail.com

Matt Thomas 421 mthomas@superfeet.com

(4)

Al Tunstall 501-505 al@venturesportsgroup.com

Tony Turner 922 tony@outdoorsportsmarketing.com

Yuri Vaid 1228-1230, 1229-1231 yvaid001@hotmail.com

Robert Wactor 223-225 wactor@ntinet.com

Ed Walshe 703-707 ed_walshe@hotmail.com

Chaz Warren 425-431 chazmaniandevil953@gmail.com

Craig Watkins 110-113 cewsales@aol.com

Jaimie Watson 901-903, 1000-1002 jwatson@kevinbrewsales.com Jeff Weathersbee 401-409, 500-508 jeff@summitgroupreps.com

Graeme Webb 401-409, 500-508 graeme@sgreps.com

Bernie Wheeler 525-531 bernie.wheeler@me.com

Keith Whitmore 819, 821-829 kwhitsales@prodigy.net

Dan Williams 617-623, 716-722 stephenpagerep@gmail.com

Scott Williford 1223-1225 bicyclerep@gmail.com

Wade Wittman 1207-1213, 1312 wade22@charter.net

Bill Wolfe 819, 821-829 billwolfe79@gmail.com

(5)
(6)
(7)

Imagem

Referências

temas relacionados :