Texto

(1)

Amaral, Joyce joyamaral06@gmail.com Anderson, Judy 416-230-1403 juanderson@rogers.com Apgar, JoAnne 908-377-8071 JFAgolf66@gmail.com Arduin, Penny 239-793-3639 artnpen@greatlakes.net

Barry, Renee 908-380-9162 Renee.Barry4812@gmail.com Barto, Donna 239-389-0816 Blazerd730@aol.com

Baumer, Toni 414-322-9-1933 baumer53051@yahoo.com Beaumont, Cyndy 239-653-9492 cyndybeaumont@gmail.com Bedell, Lyn 239-777-5202 lyn@lynbedell.com

Belcher, Kathleen 239-272-8741 beek82@aol.com

Benedetti, Mary Jo 630-518-7490 nrnrfryyi@ameritech.net Bennett, Jayne 617-519-7344 bennettjayne321@gmail.com Bialkowski, Liz 239-692-9152 lizbialkowski@rogers.com Blackburn, Wendy 416-720-2049 rochonfamily@rogers.com Black, JoAnne 239-384-9826 jmb17159@yahoo.com Block, Shala 865-660-9944 scblock@comcast.net Blom, Jen 519-504-2291 JenBlom@rogers.com Bobier, Shirley 239-965-9561 sbobier@comcast.net Bock, Carol 973-907-4941 CarolbockNJ@gmail.com Bourassa, Elaine 306-529-6656 ebourassa@accesscomm.ca Braden, Suzy 216-570-0003 suzybraden49@gmail.com Breitmeyer, Kathy Kbreitmeyer@hotmail.com Brown, Mary 310-956-0090 Mesgrafx@gmail.com Budge, Kathy 309-721-1373 ksbudge@gmail.com Burk, Carol 512-627-9527 Carol.Burk6@gmail.com Cain, Linda 703-786-9074 Lcain77@comcast.net

Camerlengo, Betty 617-901-4423 bettyboop0622@hotmail.com Chagnon, Elaine 401-339-3993 echag328@me.com

Cherry, Marge 239-231-2055 margecherry21@yahoo.ca Clapacs, Patrice 440-829-6342 patrice@clapacs.com

Clearihue, Judy 647-244-3978 jcmarathonmom@gmail.com Coe, Diana 239-777-9484 docoe63@gmail.com

Collins, Nancy 781-690-0188 nbcollins48@gmail.com Connor, Marilyn 630-803-1739 bayercon@aol.com

Corporaal, Cori 612-963-8186 ccnetwork16@gmail.com Costello, Laura 678-825-7748 cdcllcga.laura@gmail.com

(2)

Cote, Tracy 781-254-8937 mtcote@comcast.net Deaton, Phyllis 419-346-0766 N8244@aol.com DeBenedictus, Rosanne 845-541-0058 rosanne@d-ben.com DeHaan, Julie 773-343-8292 julie@jdehaan.com

DelPizzo, Arlene 610-505-6613 arlenedelpizzo@hotmail.com Demler, Jane 847-975-8707 janedemler@comcast.net DeStephano, Kathleen 239-919-4480 kmm@mrglegal.com

Deyarmond, Jayne 239-304-9948 wdeyarmond@hotmail.com Doherty, Margot 412-512-0561 mcd0103@hotmail.com D'Orsay, Carroll 239-331-2263 carroll.dorsay@bell.net Dreiss, Michele 860-729-8712 msdreiss@aol.com

Dunphy, Alice 857-636-0026 alicedunphy@comcast.net Dvorak, Carol 847-910-5680 cdvorak1@yahoo.com

Dyer, Judy judiadyer@gmail.com

Eftink, Mary Jane 573-450-4351 maryjaneeftink@sbcglobal.net Elliott, Cindy 416-434-0679 cindyelliott100@gmail.com Egan, Stamy 630-920-1622 stamatia@ameritech.net Engels, Sandy 774-836-0755 wengels97@comcast.net Falter, Sherry 267-251-7591 Falter4343@yahoo.com Fay, Jeanne 412-855-2878 Kjfay2001@gmail.com Feliciano, Pauline 312-607-5683 pfelic1744@aol.com Fluet, Sharon 508-331-7271 shafluet@aol.com Foster, Brenda 563-343-8001 brennyf@comcast.net Frick, Amy 484-557-2181 africk7778@aol.com Fritz, Donna 401-241-8393 dfritz339@gmail.com Garbedian, Darlene 239-331-7245 d.e.garb.30@bell.net Gallagher, Ann 937-430-4545 antholee@aol.com Gallagher, Marie 239-352-2657 mariejgal@gmail.com Gellman, Ann 716-867-7559 adgellmangolf@gmail.com Giesler, Linda 519-580-1089 lottie@golden.net

Gofrank, Shirley 248-909-9718 sgofrank@gmail.com Gollert, Marylou 239-775-2400 mlgollert@rogers.com Gorte,Mary 989-859-5995 mcgorte@gmail.com Gothorpe, MaryJo 239-325-9727 Mgothorpe@comcast.net Greene, Ann 312-933-4157 ALGNaples2017@gmail.com Hale, Kim 410-591-4199 KH7799@gmail.com

(3)

Halfwassen, Caryl Anne 217-369-3694 caryl@halfwassen.com Hamm, Mary Jean 908-770-3860 mjhamm125@gmail.com Hartz, Linda 781-249-6692 lindahartz2b@gmail.com Healy, Mary Jo 614-256-5772 mojohealy@comcast.net

Henderson, Linda 215-932-7585 henderson19067@yahoo.com Hichborn, Gayle 207-751-7655 jhitchb1@maine.rr.com

Hickey, Joan 239-821-8899 JWH1854@comcast.net Hounsell, Denise 416-559-3307 denisehounsell@hotmail.com Hovermale, Linda 859-333-1367 lhovermale@aol.com

Hughes, Cindy 905-334-9319 chughes179@gmail.com

Hutchinson, Patty 269-369-2650 pattyhutchinson@comcast.net Ichen, Georgia 847-942-6201 gichenj@comcast.net

Jacobs, Andrea 732-887-8309 andreajacobs63@gmail.com Jacobs, Susan 248-379-2834 susanjacobs894@gmail.com Johnson, Frances 908-295-3162 Johnsonnana@aol.com Johnson, Michele 978-239-8822 cknhmom@gmail.com Jones, Diane 519-577-7436 dianerjones@sympatico.ca Kaiser, Susan 269-369-2675 susankaiser@comcast.net Kangas, Joanne 530-2137 jmk10494@gmail.com Kay, Karen 847-858-1564 KKar11@aol.com

Kells, Kim 908-309-9060 queenykim@aol.com Kent, Peggy 317-441-6813 pegk0723@gmail.com Kischer, Bonnie 239-300-4489 bkischer@yahoo.com Kunkel, Jean 203-948-1135 JeanKunk@gmail.com Ladley, Diane 215-499-4703 dianeladley@verizon.net Lane, Marie 203-733-7506 Marie1007@outlook.com Levi, Chris 614-207-5787 clevi@levis4floors.com Lovey, Judy 416-804-3487 judy@rloveys.com

Macrae, Lorraine 514-696-0897 lomacrae55@gmail.com Manietta, Charyn 239-732-6104 Charyn320@sbcglobal.net Marks, Elaine 617-584-5272 murphyno2@comcast.net Masterman, Mary 412-352-2539 mastermanhome@gmail.com McCaw, Merle 239-331-4891 mmccaw964@gmail.com McDonald, Ann 781-424-4665 apmcd1@verizon.net

McGrath, Tracey 941-227-6329 traceymike210@gmail.com McKernan, Barrie 717-314-6644 barriemckernan@gmail.com

(4)

McLaughlin, Marianne 516-578-4320 mclcrew@aol.com Miller, Ann 610-401-4300 amiller7@comcast.net

Miller, Brenda 239-732-7209 brenjmiller50@hotmail.com Miller, Lois 239-642-7214 dlmilk@hotmail.com

Millsom, Cherie 239-331-0851 c.millsom@gmail.com Morath, Catherine 239-530-4511 catherinemorath@me.com Mott, Ann 585-414-3397 aemott@aol.com

Moore, Janet 517-719-3919 golfbreak@aol.com Mousseau, Martine 518-572-8977 martinemou@aol.com Murphy, Arlene 860-965-5651 amurphy103@comcast.net Myers, Jeanne 847-707-3394 rjmyers0404@gmail.com Napoli, gayle 630-779-0762 gaylenapoli@gmail.com Napolitano, Maureen 412-680-6962 mrnapolitano@comcast.net Noakes, Shelia 703-304-2534 sbngamblingal@aol.com Obey, Cindy 716-432-0605 cindyobey@yahoo.com O'Connor, C.J. 239-877-4579 coraljeanne67@gmail.com Oddo, Cathy 718-490-7077 csoddo55@gmail.com Ojeda, Darcy 239-793-2804 darceangel@gmail.com Osborn, Carolyn 916-203-8600 carolynazca@gmail.com

Osborne, Maggie 239-793-4543 maggie.osborne21@gmail.com Paladino, Louann 914-419-9381 Supamom52@aol.com

Palmer, Mary Ellen 603-502-6219 mepalmer10@gmail.com Parker, JoAnn 609-703-3855 jmb9160@gmail.com Pascale, Michele 239-216-1604 mapmarco@comcast.net Peregoff, Judy 410-262-6572 judyperegoff@gmail.com Philp, Kay 239-273-2205 kphilp215@gmail.com Pritchard, Nancy 438-995-8687 nancyp@ajmintl.com Poppl, Dianne 630-244-1092 bunnypopp@aol.com Regan, Diane 905-330-9777 regandiane22@gmail.com Reidy, Camille 631-740-0917 cbreidy@yahoo.com

Reuber, Heather 647-968-3403 heatherreuber@rogers.com Richardson, Anna 609-477-4897 annarichardson61@gmail.com Rozier, Vikki 203-209-7537 vikki.rozier@gmail.com

Rudderham, Jean 519-860-2014 rudderham@cabletv.on.ca Ruddy, Sherry 239-777-2345 shergruddy@gmail.com Ryan, Jackie 401-225-1223 jlr1@cox.net

(5)

Sams, Marilee 239-774-4389 msams21@aol.com Sabo, Olga 248-310-2865 go3bsa@aol.com

Santora, Krista 610-306-7583 krista@thesantoras.com Sargent, Deannie 905-749-2289 deanniesargent@yahoo.ca Scharenberg, Sharon 239-775-5875 Lsscharenb@aol.com

Schneider, Kathy 508-237-6005 jfschneider@earthlink.net Schoonover, Terry 540-520-1889 tschoon56@gmail.com Schultz, Gina 734-904-8893 tgschu@aol.com

Schuman, Sandy 973-650-0067 sandyws@att.net

Shallow, Eileen 239-642-3096 bunny.00@netzero.net Sheline, Sharon sharon.sheline@gmail.com Shields, Robin 908-451-6554 evan292001@yahoo.com Simpson, Michele 802-373-4503 michele.simpson@comcast.net Sirois, Maureen 678-435-5745 Msirois555@gmail.com

Skultety, Eileen 609-760-2483 eileenskultety@comcast.net Spalter, Linda 860-877-0193 Lspalter7813@gmail.com Southwick, Barb 630-400-4013 barbsouthwick@gmail.com Starzyk, Christina 717-314-8406 starzyk!@gmail.com

Steele, Sue 239-774-1022 susan.steele48@gmail.com Stenberg, Carol 508-208-7355 carol@stenberg.com

Storer, Amy 440-554-0064 storermail@gmail.com Stotler, Mariclaire 908-377-5829 stotler@comcast.net Svec, Linda 231-590-3303 lindaasvec@gmail.com Tamagni, Roe 398-1222 roe@roetamagni.com Thach, Melissa 610-613-0810 j.thach@verizon.net

Theriault, Kim 514-823-7220 Danrtheriault@sympatico.ca Thoma, Sandy 513-675-6299 sandythoma1@hotmail.com Tomic, Lana 416-529-9887 Ltomic@hotmail.com

Tondreau, Patricia 239-793-3038 patondreau@yahoo.com Treml, Heather 302-750-2116 heather@fof03.com Tsaggaris, Peggy 412-580-6153 Pegtsag@comcast.net Tucci, Bev 239-732-6922 btucci27@gmail.com Tuch, Lynne 630-878-5630 lynnetuch@sbcglobal.net Turner, Tricia 236-970-0445 triciaturner@mac.com Vellek, Cheryll 551-804-7218 cvinbrussels@hotmail.com Viccaro, Peggy 412-389-2124 pviccaro@aol.com

(6)

Vosmik, Karen kavosmik@yahoo.com

Wallace, Jan 416-709-3343 jan.wallace@investorsgroup.com Waller, Jean 330-819-0939 jwaller20@hotmail.com

Warnecke, Jan 618-304-1850 jcwarnecke@yahoo.com Weiermiller, Kathy 714-606-9394 kweiermiller@yahoo.com Wenninger, Christina 262-751-7874 Christina@JW2MGT.com Wessinger, Myrna 614-361-6012 wessinger1@me.com Wiethorn, Camilla 239-881-9796 cww.bluff@gmail.com

Williams, Sue 630-220-7102 svwilliams23@sbcglobal.net Witte, Joan 215-266-1477 Jswitte1@verizon.net

Wipperfurth, Joan 612-390-1013 joanfitandfree@msn.com Woolfall, Sandra 248-310-3049 sandrawoolfall@hotmail.com Wyson, Karen 857-204-9945 kwys10@icloud.com

Imagem

Referências

temas relacionados :