Business Resources C L A SSE S & T E A C H E R S ( L A ) Kristof Konrad alexandertechworks.com. Rowena Balos rowenabalos.

Texto

(1)

S P E E C H & D I A L E C T Rowena Balos 310.659.1691 rowenabalos.com Matt Beisner 310.425.9119 voiceclubla@gmail.com Linda Brennan 310.444.9147 lindabrennan@gmail.com Bob Corff 323.851.9042 corffvoice.com Claire Corff 323.969.0565 corffvoice.com David Farkas 818.433.1495 farkasvoice@gmail.com Steve Memel 818.789.0474 stevenmemel.com Kristof Konrad 310.443.4483 alexandertechworks.com Jean-Louis Rodrigue 310.209.9023 alexandertechworks.com

Jennifer Schulz, MFA, M.AmSAT 424.259.2545 presenceandpoise.com I M P R O V I S A T I O N Groundlings 323.834.4747 groundlings.com

The Improv Olympic West 323.962.7560

ioimprov.com/west

(2)

S C R E E N W R I T I N G Pete Goldfinger 323.365.4339 petesport.com Howard March Script Doctor howywood@aol.com Robert McKee mckeestory.com C O M M E R C I A L A C T I N G Jill Alexander 310.467.4692 jillforpromqueen.com/commercial-class Carolyne Barry 323.654.2212 carolynebarry.com Bill Coelius 917.568.4391 commercialacting101.com Chris Game cgcastingassistant@gmail.com Killian’s Workshop killiansworkshop.com Stuart Robinson 310.558.4961 stuartkrobinson.com S T A N D - U P C O M E D Y

Pretty Funny Women

prettyfunnywomen.com Judi Shelton judithshelton.com M A R K E T I N G Sam Christensen samchristensen.com Bonnie Gillespie bonniegillespie.com Dallas Travers dallastravers.com S I N G I N G Carole D’Andrea 310.281.7116 caroledandrea.com Michael Goodrich 818.766.3030 goodrichvocal.com Rachel Lawrence rachellawrence.com Eric Vitro ericvitro.com

Business Resources (cont.)

(3)

N E W Y O R K A C T I N G

Anthony Abeson 212.581.4471

anthonyabeson.com

The Barrow Group Seth Barrish 212.760.2615 barrowgroup.org Harold Guskin 212.620.0172 Bob Krakower 212.691.6000 bobkrakower.com Joan Rosenfels 212.877.0342 joanrosenfels.com V O I C E O V E R Mari Weiss 323.573.3131 mariweiss.com T H E B U S I N E S S O F T H E B U S I N E S S C A S T I N G W O R K S H O P S Act Now www.actnownetwork.com

The Actors Group 818.506.4644

theactorsgroup.net

The Actors Key Burbank 818.846.0710

www.actorskey.com

Actors Key West 310.571.3700

www.actorskeywest.com

Actorsite

actorsite.com

The Casting Network 310.855.0166 www.castingnetworkla.com One on One 212.691.6000 oneononenyc.com Reel Pros 818.788.4133 reelpros.com

SAG Casting Access Workshops 323.549.6708 ext.5

(4)

sagaftra.com/foundation/performers-programs/casting-P H O T O G R A sagaftra.com/foundation/performers-programs/casting-P H E R S & H E A D S H O T S Russell Baer 310.452.2705 russellbaer.com Laura Burke 818.749.4422 lauraburkephotograpy.com Marc Cartwright 323.878.2603 marccartwrightheadshots.com Jeff Enden 323.575.0550 jeffendenphotography.com Lisa Franchot 323-717-3765 lisafranchotheadshots.blogspot.com Nancy Jo Gilchrist 818.780.0803 nancyjophoto.com Stephanie Girards 323.366.2218 stephgirardheadshots.com H+J Studio hplusjstudio.com

Mary Ann Halpin 323.874.8500 maryannhalpin.com Nikki Hayden 818.631.0858 nikkihayden@me.com Bader Howar 310.617.5007 baderphoto.com Bjoern Kommerell 323.650.7167 bkheadshots.com Lorenzo 323.876.9675 headshotsbylorenzo.com Dana Patrick 877.505.0008 danapatrick.com

Theo & Juliet 310.973.7315 theoandjuliet.com S E L F - S U B M I S S I O N S Actors’ Access actorsaccess.com Casting Frontier castingfrontier.com LA Casting lacasting.com Now Casting nowcasting.com

Business Resources (cont.)

(5)

F U L L S C R I P T S allmoviescripts.com dailyscript.com drewscriptorama.com imsdb.com joblo.com movie-page.com twiztv.com sites.google.com/site/tvwriting/home simplyscripts.com script-o-rama.com showfax.com R E E L M A K I N G & V I D E O E D I T I N G Edit... Sweet 818.430.9024 editsweetla.com Imagine Edit 917.678.6155 www.imagineedit.com

The Reel Essence 310.592.2739

thereelessence.com

P U B L I C I T Y

Tammy Lynn and Spotlight PR 310.867.1952 spotlightprcompany.com B L O G S , P O D C A S T S & A P P S Bonnie Gillespie more.showfax.com/columns/avoice Industry Standard itunes,apple.com/us/podcast/industry-standard-barryid672873590/mt=2 Improv Nerd jimmycarrane.com/improv-nerd-podcast/ Marc Maron wtfpod.com Rehearsal 2 App rehearsaltheapp.com Dallas Travers dallastravers.com S E C R E T W E A P O N S Genie Kahn Life Coaching 805.452.9958 geniekahn.blogspost.com Greg Sims Goal Setting 646.352.2764 practicalgoalsettingtechnique.com

Imagem

Referências

  1. click here.
temas relacionados :