ssss ADVANCED TRANSPORTATION SYSTEMS, INC

Texto

(1)

ssss

(2)

Email: csingiser@descartes.com Email: nws@exitsinc.com

Email: joe@fdsinternational.com

Email: Robert.arcidiacono@four-soft.com

(3)
(4)
(5)

© 2015 Fannie Mae. 02.10.2015 1

ACI* Appraisal.com George Opelka (800) 234-8727 ext 846 gopelka@appraisal.com www.appraisal.com

a la mode, inc.* Mercury Network Richard Brown (800) 434-7260 clientrelations@alamode.com www.mercuryvmp.com Software Mike Patricio (415) 614-3880 info@alexandermccabe.com www.alexandermccabe.com

AMC Links LLC AMC Links Appraisal Management Services Austin Christensen (866) 439-9546 austin@amclinks.com www.amclinks.com LLC. AIMSdashboard Chris Williams (888) 217-9295 info@aimsdashboard.com www.aimsdashboard.com

Sales (904) 900-2842 info@appraisalhost.com www.appraisalhost.com

Portal Frank Danna (443) 949-7862 fddanna@gotoals.com www.appraisallogistics.com

Appraisal Scope Appraisal Scope Management System Jordan Rothstein (410) 559-5555 www.appraisalscope.com AppraisX AppraisX Sam Kaddah (816) 295-6240 Sam.kaddah@appraisx.com www.appraisx.com

Sales (843) 471-1700 sales@avistasolutions.com www.avistasolutions.com

Technologies, Inc.* PortalDirectTM Guillermo Gower (760) 212-2882 gower@bradfordsoftware.com www.bradfordsoftware.com Sales Department (800) 362-2599 sales@calyxsoftware.com www.calyxsoftware.com

CBC Companies DataVerify Drive® Kurt Raymond (734) 497-9202 kraymond@dataverify.com www.dataverify.com Management Services Stacy Marshall (800) 281-6200 ext 2328 samarshall@corelogic.com www.corelogic.com Ellie Mae, Inc. Encompass360® Sales Department (877) 355-4362 sales@elliemae.com www.elliemae.com Solutions OrderworX David Nadzam (412) 507-2097 dnadzam@epicress.com www.epicress.com

ExactBid, Inc RIMS® Thomas Cook (408) 361-5000 ext 387 tcook@exactbid.com www.exactbid.com Fiserv EasyAccess Customer Support (800) 840-4261 ezlcssupport.orl@fiserv.com www.fiserv.com UniFi Pro Mortgage Client Support (877) 473-7896 unifisupport@fiserv.com

System® (CMS®) Lois Lovelady (662) 236-8252 llovelady@fncinc.com www.fncinc.com Collateral Matthew McHale (877) 898-2191 ucdp@globaldms.com www.globaldms.com

IBM Impact Loan Origination System Rob Strickland (201) 266-7704 rstrickl@us.ibm.com www.ibm.com Jennifer Creech (888) 907-4507 jennifer@inhouseusa.com www.inhouseusa.com

ISGN Appraisal Services Robert Wagoner (800) 842-8423 ext 1353 robert.wagoner@isgn.com https://orders.isgn.com Paula Cordeiro (412) 299-4002 paula.cordeiro@lpsvcs.com

(724) 981-5087 gary.groshner@lpsvcs.com (201) 768-6166 peter.micera@lpsvcs.com

Jacquie McMichael (949) 622-4633 jmcmichale@lsi-lps.com (713) 273-7395 chris.boring@realec.com

LenderVend LLC Appraisal Fulfillment Services Jason Sitzman (650) 259-7400 ext 2503 jsitzman@lendervend.com https://appraisalzone.len MindStorm Media TrackLogix Jared Bonner (336) 793-2021 ext 101 jared@mindstoremmedia.com www.mindstremedia.com

Mortgage Cadence Lending Suite Dan Green (206) 683-1826 dgreen@mortgagecadence.com www.mortgagecadence.com System John McCrea (904) 356-2490 sales@mortgageflex.com www.mortgageflex.com

Nationwide Direct-AMC Ryan Hernberg (856) 258-6977 ext 101 rhr@onestopappraisals.com www.onestopappraisals.com Solutions REALviewTM Jay Phillips (615) 376-3009 jphillips@platdata.com www.platdata.com

Rels Valuation Rels Valuation Bryan Heger (952) 345-9394 bheger@rels.info www.relsvaluation.info

Savana Originator Marc Montgomery (484) 323-1391 mmontgomery@savanainc.com www.savanainc.com

LLC Appraisal Firewall Lindsey Reinders (800) 452-1174 lindsey.reinders@sharperlending. com www.sharperlending.com Solidifi* Solidifi Values™ Craig Rowsell (905) 695-2625 crowsell@solidifi.com www.solidifi.com

Spur Solutions ValueLink Farrukh Omar (888) 587-0805 fomar@spurglobal.com www.spurams.com StreetLinks LenderPlus Tony Ebeyer (317) 215-8181 tony.ebeyer@streetlinks.com www.streetlinks.com

ValuAmerica* ValuNet xsp Shawn Murphy (412) 494-0400 ext 8128 sales@valuamerica.com www.valuamerica.com

(6)
(7)
(8)

Imagem

Referências

temas relacionados :