1985 ADDRESSES First Name School Last Name Married Last Name Address

Texto

(1)

Sharon Lois Adams TDW6710@HOTMAIL.COM

Nancy V. Aguilar saraio@earthlink.net

Ruben Aguilar dhaguilar@aol.com

Dona M. Aguilar Zarate donazarate@yahoo.com

Felix Aguirre felix@metropolitangate.com

Americo Almaguer aalmaguer@agfg.com

Teresa (Teri) Antu Block teriablock@aol.com

John G. Banda jgbanda@mail.mdanderson.org

Yvette Banuelos YBANUELOS@HOTMAIL.COM

Roderick Bates

Brian Benjamin sctransportservices@yahoo.com

Jay Bragg BRAGGJL@YAHOO.COM

Sandra M. Brown brownsm@bp.com

William D. (Willie) Brown William.Brown2@sheppard.af.mil

Jesse J. Bush JADENEWT@HOTMAIL.COM

Manuela C. Cabral Fly mcabralfly@hotmail.com

Adrianne E. Cash Farmer ACASHFARMER@AOL.COM

Belia D. Castillo BELIA_SINGLETERRY@YAHOO.COM

Gina L. Clark Allgaier gina.allgaier@kraft.com

Kimberly A. Coe Glandorf kimberly.glandorf@DHS.GOV

Annette M. Cooper Latigue GODSGRACE77373@YAHOO.COM

Jorge Cuellar jaccuellar@yahoo.com

Sonia J. Cutaia scutaia@houstonisd.org

(2)

Andres J. De Leon DNDSCRIBE@AOL.COM

Ida De Los Santos Nuncio ELVISGIRL2000@YAHOO.COM

Deanna Diaz Limon dlimon3@yahoo.com

Shearrhea Y. Dockery Stelly systelly@yahoo.com

Carolyn I. Doverspike Iqbal fatima429@aol.com

Christopher D. Duran CDURAN6122@AOL.COM

Cheri S. Ermler Brien SHERIGOBRIEN@GMAIL.COM

Olga L. Espinosa-Dickinson msdickinson1@sbcglobal.net

Tammy L. Fagan Boone TAMMY.L.BOONE@SMITHBARNEY.COM

Caryn Bonita Fernandez Araguz caryn.araguz@elpaso.com

Tessa F. Fisher Diaz tkay66@sbcglobal.net

Beatrice Flores Mendoza madrinabea@aol.com

Paul W. Franklin pfranklin@kuhf.org

Randy J. Fullington rfullington@yahoo.com

Cesar M. Galindo cg@ceasergalindogmail.com

Chris P. Garcia firefkid@aol.com

Charlotte Y. Gardner charlotte1024@cs.com

Jaime R. Garza j.r.garza@sbcglobal.net

Ricardo Garza garzasplumbing@yahoo.com

Valerie A. Garza Revilla Removed by Request 6/2/2015

Janice G. Gomez Breeze j-breeze@hotmail.com

Debra Gonzales Molina danngomo@hotmail.com

Maria Mendez Gonzales Mendez Haaga mhaaga@houstonisd.org

Laura Elena Gonzalez Cortes LGONZA13@HOUSTONISD.ORG

Carlos A. Gonzalez SUPERGRANDPA41@AOL.COM

April L. Greenlee Gavin agavin001@comcast.net

Norma N. Guerra NGUERRAO@HOTMAIL.COM

Jovita G. Guzman Villarreal JG_VILLAR40@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Randy J. Haaga ieo@flash.net

Michelle S. Hackett mhackett1@hotmail.com

Denise J. Hagan Zaebst removed by request 9/16/14 ccaebst@mdanderson.org

(3)

Benita R. Hebert Kalka removed by request 12-12-14 cc

Andrea C. Henry Leake ANDREALEAKE@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Aida A. Hernandez HERN6898@VERIZON.NET

Guadalupe R. Hernandez GHERNANDEZ@THINKSIGNATURE.COM

Rene S. Hernandez HERNANDEZRENE@HOTMAIL.COM

Dalila E. Herrera Aguilar dhaguilar@aol.com

Constance F. Hill Warren WARREN_CONSTANCE@HOTMAIL.COM

Felisha E. Holiday Starr msfe30@hotmail.com

Paula H. Honea Smith mpsmithx3@sbcglobal.net

Gabriel L. Jaurez KRASHJUAREZ@AOL.COM

Sunil K. Kalappura Kurian sunilkurian@gmail.com

Joseph M. Kertianis jkert2001@yahoo.com

Sonja T. Koubek Kabell kskabell@verizon.net

Sharon B. Lacroix Fenton fentos@yahoo.com

Paul C. Le Cang Paul.Le@itt.com

Rhonda L. Lewis Lewis-Nwosu rhondamwosu@yahoo.com

Sandra A. Lombrana Mireles smireles9@comcast.net

Mark A. Luera luetwoo@yahoo.com

Frederic J. Manning AND315@HOTMAIL.COM

Marcos M. Martinez MARTINEZ_MM@HOTMAIL.COM

Richard B. McGaughey qazpo@hotmail.com

Ismael E. Mendez ismaelemendez1@gmail.com

Sherry M. Metzler Jackson smj2867@aol.com

Maricruz Molina Salazar natividadsalazar@sbcglobal.net

Rosa Linda Moreno Moreno-Pocevic lpocevic@aol.com

David W. Motley DWMotley89@aol.com

Alan B. Munoz MFURRYMURRY@AOL.COM

Jessie E. Munoz eddie123165@aol.com

Ricardo Noyola fuzzyrunt@aol.com

Michelle Marie Nuncio Sternenberg Removed by Request 4/17/2015

Rosamaria M. Nunez Removed by Request 10/7/2015

(4)

Debra J. Ofczarzak Ritchie D_N@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Abel R. Orozco abelorozco2007@yahoo.com

Guadalupe O. Ortiz Suquet guadalupesuquet@sbcglobal.net

Leonzo J. Palacios RAMCA7@AOL.COM

Irma L. Pando IRMAPANDO02@AOL.COM

Meriam Pena Amaro MAMARO@SLEH.COM

Jesus E. (Jesse) Perez jperez@entouch.net

Lynette S. Petersen Miller lynette.miller@aliefisd.net

Mary F. Pipkin Weeks mary_weeks2001@yahoo.com

Alice Prescott Rodriguez alicerodrig421@yahoo.com

Lisa M. Quintanilla ALYSSA_WESLEY2002@YAHOO.COM

Yvonne Quintero yvonne.quintero@abslink.com

Michelle A. Ray NEMISSYMEKEKE@AOL.COM

Dawn Rice Goforth angeldawne1@gmail.com

Shelley R. Ritchey SRITCHEY33@MSN.COM

Amanda J. Roark Gawlik dawlik@aol.com

Guadalupe "Lupe" Rodriguez Austin grodaus@att.net

Michael G. Robinson MIKEROX24@HOTMAIL.COM

Terrance W. Robinson TEEWROB@AOL.COM

Grace Rodriguez Gere grace.gere@constellation.com

Benjamin G. Rodriguez BIGBENJR@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Jesus Romo jesse.romo@ymail.com

Rodolfo Rosas rrosas@ameriforge.com

Pauline Ross Birkner ALIVE4HIM24_7@YAHOO.COM

Roberto A. Salazar SALAZAR_ROBERTO@HOTMAIL.COM

Sandra A. Salinas Palomo BORN2CUT_2000@YAHOO.COM

Mary A. Sanchez mry_fonseca@yahoo.com

Steven Santana stvn67@yahoo.com

Leander E. Seals coolls2005@yahoo.com

Victoria L. (Vicki) Shaw McCown mccown36@embarqmail.com

Theresa L. Skelton Alexander etalexander@netzero.net

(5)

Tatiana M. Struss hottoddie2001@yahoo.com

Oscar A. Tamez otamez@tejas-ent.com

Janet Lynn Trevino Trevino-Mendez janetlynnmendez1@gmail.com

Patricia A. Trevino Rios Removed by Request 1/7/2016

Veronica M. Trevino Saucedo allbaypc@aol.com

Rebecca Utz Zucha beckyzucha@yahoo.com

Isai Valle isaiv1@msn.com

Victoria Lynn Walters Wagner svnswagner@directvinternet.com

David Scott Wennagel pinnacledw@aol.com

Imagem

Referências

temas relacionados :